Library Staff and Hours

Allan Hancock College LRC exterior

Allan Hancock College 
Learning Resources Center (LRC)

800 S. College Drive Santa Maria, CA 93454
Phone: 1-805-922-6966 ext. 3224
Fax: 805-922-3763

Summer Hours

Monday through Thursday: 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Closed on weekends and holidays 

Lompoc Valley Center - Jacoby LRC

1 Hancock Drive Lompoc, CA 93436
Phone: 1-805-922-6966 ext. 5224
Fax: 805-735-1554

Summer Hours

Monday and Tuesday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Wednesday and Thursday: 1 p.m. to 8 p.m.                                                                    Closed on Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and holidays

Staff

Bob Curry, Ph.D.
Dean - Library, Learning Resources and English
rcurry@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3475

Ann Cardona
Administrative Secretary
jcardona@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3215

Kellye Cohn
Faculty Librarian
kellye.cohn@hancockcollege.edu   
ext. 3474

Kathy Headtke
Faculty Librarian Lompoc
kheadtke@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5474

Susannah Kopecky
Faculty Librarian
Susannah.Kopecky@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3453 

Trevor Fox Passage
Faculty Librarian
trevor.passage@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3758 

Mildred Carpenter
Lead Library-multimedia technician
mcarpenter@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3637

Jude Garner
Library-multimedia technician 
judith.garner@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5475

Anna Rice
Distance learning technician
arice@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3320

Brenda Shintaku
Library-multimedia technician
brenda.shintaku@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3224

Tammy York
Library-multimedia technician Lompoc
tyork@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3958

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Christine Rincon

Christine Rincon
Nursing Student

"At Allan Hancock College, I have a clear path for where I want to go in terms of a career. The classes are really challenging and rewarding. The instructors are really open and willing to share their knowledge with you. They have so much experience to share with us, things that would take years to see in the field."

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Jun 8, 2018