Library Staff and Hours

Allan Hancock College LRC exterior

Allan Hancock College 
Learning Resources Center (LRC)

800 S. College Drive Santa Maria, CA 93454
Phone: 805-922-6966 ext. 3224
Fax: 805-922-3763

Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:00am to 9:00pm
Friday: 8:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 2pm
Sunday and holidays: CLOSED

Lompoc Valley Center - Jacoby LRC

1 Hancock Drive Lompoc, CA 93436
Phone: 805-922-6966 ext. 5224
Fax: 805-735-1554

Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, Saturday, Sunday and holidays: CLOSED

Staff

Bob Curry, Ph.D.
Dean - Library, Learning Resources and English
rcurry@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3475

Ann Cardona
Administrative Secretary
jcardona@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3215

Kellye Cohn
Faculty Librarian
kellye.cohn@hancockcollege.edu   
ext. 3474

Kathy Headtke
Faculty Librarian Lompoc
kheadtke@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5474

Susannah Kopecky
Faculty Librarian
Susannah.Kopecky@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3453 

Trevor Fox Passage
Faculty Librarian
trevor.passage@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3758 

Mildred Carpenter
Lead Library-multimedia technician
mcarpenter@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3637

Jude Garner
Library-multimedia technician - Lompoc
judith.garner@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5475

Anna Rice
Distance learning technician
arice@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3320

Brenda Shintaku
Library-multimedia technician
brenda.shintaku@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3224

Tammy York
Library-multimedia technician
tyork@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3958

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Rebecca McIntosh

Rebecca McIntosh
EMS Student

"The teachers here at Allan Hancock College are remarkable. All of the tack officers that we have here are knowledgeable in what they do but they also know how to get you to learn the material. My instructor really personalizes it, really makes it something that you can grasp onto and remember the stories and therefore remember the content. It's been an incredible experience. I really do enjoy it a lot."
Submit a Testimonial »

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Nov 13, 2017