Contact Information

Campus Graphics TeamContact Gordon Rivera, supervisor of Campus Graphics, at 805-922-6966 ext. 3447 if you have any questions regarding Campus Graphics and the services provided. You can also email him at grivera@hancockcollege.edu.

CAMPUS GRAPHICS STAFF:

Gordon  Rob
Gordon Rivera
Supervisor, Campus Graphics, ext. 3447

grivera@hancockcollege.edu
Robert Nourse
Coordinator, Campus Graphics, ext. 3249
rnourse@hancockcollege.edu
   
 Matt Lauren
Matthew Macpherson
Graphic Designer, ext. 3511

matthew.macpherson@hancockcollege.edu
Lauren Dubose
Design Specialist, ext. 3443

ldubose@hancockcollege.edu 
   
 Josue Elizabeth
Josue Santos
Copy Technician (Day), ext. 3957
josue.santos1@hancockcollege.edu
Elizabeth Zuniga
Copy Technician (Evening), ext. 3620 
elizabet.zuniga1@hancockcollege.edu
   
 Jessica Nic
Jessica Dugan
Student Worker, ext. 3963 
cgstudent@hancockcollege.edu
Nicholas Ungefug
Student Worker, ext. 3963
cgstudent@hancockcollege.edu




 

 

 

 


 

Top of Page


Submit Order Online » 

facebook

 We're on Facebook! 

Like Campus Graphics on Facebook
to see specials, discounts, and new information

Online User Guide

Online User Guide

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Sep 26, 2017